Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 20th, 2009

so again, the moment I opened soompi, i was surprised with these photos. They come without warning these past few days. ROFLMAO XD

Big Bang and SeungRi was in Seoul SamSungDong COEX for the filming of Korean-Japanese drama collaboration ‘19′ on 20th May.

The 2 will be acting alongside YG actress Heo Yi Jae.

-sookyeong.wp

and again, I know there are lazy butts like me LOL XD besides, 172 photos? you want to kill me? O.O

DOWNLOAD!
credits to isarii@YGS21 (post taken from Beau@bigbangpop)

some more photos under the cut XD
(more…)

Read Full Post »

She looks absolutely amazing ..

(more…)

Read Full Post »

It’s been a while since i posted here, the very first photo that my friend showed me was of Gdragon and it actually scared me. Oh well i think this was better than his previous Arena photos or I don’t know. I’ll let you guys be the judge. The see through top and the over ripped pants are not working for me. This kid should tone down his wild fashion statement. As for T.O.P well well well, i’d love to be that  flower on his mouth. lmao. HOT!

More photos to the Big Bang photoshoot for fashion magazine Arena June issue has been revealed.

The name to the photoshoot was ‘6 Sense Raw Profile’ done by photographer Terry Richardson.

Earlier on, photos of GDragon and DaeSung have been revealed. And this time, more photos of TOP, SeungRi and TaeYang, in their smoky eye makeup, and black and white fashion style, are reavealed.

credit: sookyeong.wordpress.com

………………………………………………………..

(more…)

Read Full Post »

I’m currently addicted to this song..


(more…)

Read Full Post »