Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 4th, 2009

I don’t think we posted much about mgd so here is back to the old days again…

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

For those who doesn’t know who mgd is.. they were a project group formed by Song Baekkyoung from 1tym,  Eun Joo from ex- yg group Swi.t, Kim Woo Geun from Bounce, Prhyme.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
(more…)

Read Full Post »

Hello ygworld. Today, we will be starting a new series called “Staff of the Week” where you get to know more about the staff of YGworld and ask questions.

The first Staff of the week goes to Sophia.

A controversial, no holds barred, pain in the ass who became soompi public enemy number 1 and now among Big Bang Fans.  She has the moniker “Big Bang Hater” and know famously around the Vipz circle.  Her “You So Crazy” post has garner attention because of her strong opinions and straightforwardness.

When she’ s not causing drama, she’s chatting with her 1TYM Naked Sushi Crew or focusing on her activities such as working,  getting involved politics; most recently the 2008 election, traveling and now soap making.

(more…)

Read Full Post »

Ahh i lost all my yg albums..and i don’t even know where i put my 1oth anniversary album..

Requested by medirin…will be back with links

12. Gummy- Fallin’ Preview



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

YG FAMILY VOL.2- WHY BE NORMAL

[MV] Perry ft Danny, Masta Wu, JS, GD, Lexy- Get Ready HQ

credit: http://www.youtube.com/user/YGEntertainment

These albums r out of stock so it’s hard to get your hands on them..

(more…)

Read Full Post »


Credit: S @ BBVIPz
Re-upload to Youtube: elaisvipp

What’s Music Mean to You?

GD: I Say Music – What’s music mean to me? (Music is) my shooting star – because music is like my dream and I always work towards that dream.

YB/TaeYang: I Say Music. (Music is) my friend. I think it’s been always music that has comforted me and stayed by my side since I was little. That’s why I think music is my best friend.

SeungRi: I Say Music. (Music is) happiness and sorrow. Music is my everything and SeungRi the person is music.

[Translations: pgeorgie]
Post taken from:
http://pgeorgie.blogspot.com/

Read Full Post »

(50secs)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

okay sorry fangirl spaz. like dammit Bomi. you gorgeous human being. Disregard the fact that everybody thinks you go and make yourself prettier. YOU ARE DAMN GORGEY~~~~

credits to yg-21 official site / ela and jin@YGS21
(ygs is still working hard for all of you guys so we hope to see you soon back in our home, AYYYYYYYYYYYYYT? :p)

(more…)

Read Full Post »

cp2©xuan

 

oh oh, YG has changed it. i actually think this was better than the last one 

©yg-21 ||dysphoriia @ yg_twentyone

(more…)

Read Full Post »

Jets Post

Singer and actor Uhm Jung Hwa (38) has come back with the movie ‘Insadong Scandal.’ The movie handles a con game over large amounts of money. Uhm Jung Hwa has the role of Bae Tae Jin, a speculated character in the art world.

Bae Tae Jin is a fierce woman, who will throw away anything for money, power, and passion, and is a cold character who isn’t shaken by her emotions. She looks only at money and does all these brutal things, and doesn’t even bat an eye at it.

(more…)

Read Full Post »