Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 18th, 2009

GDragon changed his picture at his Cyworld Page standing at a building in London with two shopping bags.

It seems he enjoyed his stay there a lot. The main point on this picture is the board with the words “beyond retro“.

Read Full Post »

i didn’t even know there’s something like this whatsoever. I was just like O.O what on earth? Ambassador for the Ministry of Justice. mang it is so easy to be called Ambassador for them, while I struggle my ass off. O.O little rant ROFLMAO

i declare own-age LOL ^____^ just the photo yo!

i know, i know. lazy butts to save everything.

DOWNLOAD

credits to bigbangpop/ jemnise@YGWorld

Read Full Post »


Article: Here

Translation Credit: Beau ( Michelle) @ ygonelove, ygworld

This article i came across which H-Eugene mentions a bit about Teddy & Danny of 1tym..these r parts where they were mention some parts were skipped hahaha..

H-Eugene “My 1Time Chances in the Past? No Regrets”

H-Eugene who grew up as a Korean Resident in America; he was the ‘NO.1 Hip-hop boy’ between the teens in LA ten years ago.

Yoo Seungjoon, 1tym’s Teddy and Danny, Eric were also popular there in the same area, however H-Eugene’s popularity and impact was even more astonishing there.

*A Spy if they didn’t know him in LA?

“Teddy, who went to the same school as me, had a great fashion sense. He would give me a lot of feedback for my costumes whenever I went out to compete in a dancing competition. Danny, who I had Spanish classes with, was very calm, he was very handsome and he was and is very good singer.”

(more…)

Read Full Post »