Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 17th, 2009

she doing some mini serie or something… Article: Here

(more…)

Read Full Post »

HOT HOT!!! I’m loving it
©Haruka

Intro

(more…)

Read Full Post »

Read Full Post »

Baekkyung’s dog

 ©며느리도 몰라

Read Full Post »

©지디갤 제B님

Read Full Post »

No More Video..my yt account has been suspended..i guess no more yg files for preview now..i give up..yt suxs.. Jess!

okaaaay daddy Sean, at least you didn’t startle my baby HaRang :p oooh. and he did it with RedRoc. I thought he would be just doing it with HaRang ROFLMAO XD

but baby boy, he’s so damn cute! He just rests his head on daddy’s chest the whole entire time. Okay yea, can you imagine, I had to watch this twice cause the first time I watched this, I was just looking at HaRang? LOOOL at my weirdness O.O

(more…)

Read Full Post »